[stthomasreidsville.org/side_navigation_new.htm]

St. Thomas' Episcopal Church
315 Lindsey Street • Reidsville, N.C.

EPISCOPAL DAY SCHOOL


 



"Singing & Ringing" Program - Sunday February 26, 2006
[Click for more pictures]

St. Thomas sponsors a weekday preschool class of fifteen children.  The staff includes two classroom teachers.  Each morning the children begin their day with a chapel service conducted by the staff and the rector.  A scholarship fund has been set up for any student in need of financial assistance.

Applications for the 2020-2021 school year are available in the church office.

You may also follow this link to print out the Registration Form.

EDS Letter to Parents
EDS Admissions Policy
Information about EDS
EDS Registration Form
EDS Staff
EDS Calendar 2020-2021 School Year

EDS Staff

Edie Stadler Three/Four-year-old preschool teacher
Jeanette Eure Three/Four-year-old preschool teacher
Chandler McDowell Two year old program teacher
Kelsey Chambers Teaching assistant for Two-year-old class

EDS Calendar

EPISCOPAL DAY SCHOOL PRESCHOOL

2020 - 2021 SCHOOL YEAR CALENDAR

Sunday, August 23rd - Open House
2:30 - 3:30 p.m. Drop-in
3:00 p.m. - Parent Meeting

September 8 (Tues) - First day of Preschool

September 10 - Mum Sale Fund-Raiser Begins

October 28 (Wed) - Halloween Party at 10:30 a.m.

October 29 (Thurs) - Fall School Pictures starting at 9:00 a.m.

November 24 (Tues) - Thanksgiving Feast at 11:00 a.m.

November 25 - November 29 - Thanksgiving Break

November 30 (Mon) - School Resumes

December 17 (Thurs) - Christmas Party (Students and Teachers)

December 18 - January 3 - Christmas & New Year Break

January 4, 2021 (Mon) - School Resumes

January 18 (Mon) - Martin Luther King, Jr. Holiday - No school

February 11 (Thurs) - Valentine Party at 10:30 a.m.

February 11 - March 2 - Spring Raffle Ticket Fund-Raiser

March 4 (Thurs) - Spring Program and Dinner at 6:00 pm

March/April - Spring Flower Sale Fundraiser TBA

April 1 (Thurs) Easter Party at 10:30 a.m.

April 2 - April 11 - Easter Break

April 12 (Mon) - School Resumes

May 27 (Thurs) - Last day of school/ End of Year Party at 11:15 a.m.

[../footer_navigation.htm]

This page was last updated 08/25/20